#Mint Report: New Album from Beyoncè

Screen Shot 2013-12-13 at 12.40.26 AM Screen Shot 2013-12-13 at 12.40.51 AM

In a move that would make even Netflix jealous, Beyonce releases her new album, entitled Beyonce on iTunes tonight (December 12).The album features 14 songs and a video for each of the 14 songs along with three extra ones which include the video for “Grown Woman”, “‘Yonce” and “Credits”. The album features appearances from Frank Ocean, Drake, Jay Z and her daughter Blue Ivy on the song “Blue”. (AllHipHop News)

Screen Shot 2013-12-13 at 12.44.51 AM

The Tracklist & The Album Also Contain every video for every song in the album!

 1. “Pretty Hurts”

2. “Haunted”

3. “Drunk in Love (feat. Jay-Z)”

4. “Blow” 5. “No Angel”

6. “Partition”

7. “Jealous”

8. “Rocket”

9. “Mine (feat. Drake)”

10. “XO”

11. “***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)”

12. “Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean)”

13. “Heaven”

14. “Blue (feat. Blue Ivy)”

15. “Pretty Hurts (Video)”

16. “Ghost (Video)”

17. “Haunted (Video)”

18. “Drunk in Love (feat. Jay-Z) [Video]”

19. “Blow (Video)”

20. “No Angel (Video)”

21. “Yonce (Video)”

22. “Partition (Video)”

23. “Jealous (Video)”

24. “Rocket (Video)”

25. “Mine (feat. Drake) [Video]”

26. “XO (Video)”

27. ***Flawless (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche) [Video]”

28. “Superpower (feat. Frank Ocean) [Video]”

29. “Heaven (Video)”

30. “Blue (feat. Blue Ivy) [Video]”

31. “Grown Woman (bonus video)”

32. “Credits (Video)”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s