Back to Blogging

It’s been awhile since I blogged (years), I became so uninspired by it. I truly felt like it was becoming the norm and it honestly turned me off. Years later I realize that didn’t matter; it was something that made me happy. Oprah always says “Do what makes you happy” but it’s extremely difficult at times. Life gets in the way(i.e. bills). There are so many things I like to do outside of my 9-5, but they begin to suffer. The inconsistent tree starts to sprout and next thing you know Trump is president. Then you try to comprehend what life will be like with this new administration. Then you finally decide to do something you love. Life as we know it, is gone. Therefore, you have to create the life you want and not let anything stop you. So here’s to consistency, and all the things I love.

Leave a Reply

